Major earthquake coming

I have been feeling very unwell, anxiety, headaches, being off balance, major ear tones, very high pitched ear ringing, sadness, unusual body aches, clumsiness, sea legs, tingling in feet and legs, sharp pains in feet, sleep disturbance, unusual dreams, extremely tired like someone just pulled the plug on all of my energy, just wanting to sleep. I guarantee that a major earthquake is going to happen in a matter of days, and it will be in the US, most likely the west coast, Calif. probably, but west coast for sure. Heaven help all the people.

Update : Tonight, 5/10/16, I am having EXTREMELY high pitched ringing in my ears. I’m also having Morse Code sound in my right ear. I lost my balance today when I just slightly bent over. I am craving corn in any form, popcorn, corn chips, corn, etc. I feel lethargic and sort of melancholy.

Leave a Reply

