Earthquake warning

I’ve been having such severe ringing in my ears tonight that I started looking up any info about any predictions for earthquakes. I found one that worries me. I had no ringing in my ears until a couple of hours ago and it is BAD. The site I found has a man that says a large quake is going to hit on May 27th 2016. It makes me wonder if that’s why it’s so severe tonight. As I write this the ringing sound is off the charts, I also have a VERY loud wavering sound in my right ear. It almost sounds like a tornado warning siren, just lower pitched.

Leave a Reply

